Awesome! You're Registered for the Reset Info Meeting!
Next steps:

1) Check your email for your confirmation with meeting times and Zoom link information.

2) Mark your calendar for August 21 @ 12:00 p.m. Pacific 
(2:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm London).

3) At the meeting time, log into the Zoom room and join us!
 

I'm excited to share more about this amazing opportunity to get 

the tools you need to create a more confident, joyful and balanced life!

"

Without a doubt getting stuck in my own head is my biggest obstacle. Because of Reset, I now have so many more tools in my toolbox that can help me change the thought patterns, find the calm, get focused, remove the clutter… it’s just been a really beautiful process. And it’s been a gradual change that has only taken a few months to happen.


-Kat

"

Before group coaching, I'd lost touch with who I was and the direction of my life, and of God’s best for me. Alicia spoke so many truths over my life that helped me to get re-directed and back on track where I need to be.


-Julie