Day 3: Self Care Challenge - Vibrant Christian Living


Day 3: Self Care Challenge

The Spiritual Self is our focus today in Day 3 of our Self Care Challenge.

We’re talking about the challenge of surrender and releasing control... and how these principles are key to growing closer to God and finding more peace. 

It’s a juicy topic for sure, but such an important aspect of growing closer to God AND finding more life balance.

Can’t wait to hear your insights (remember—share them with me via email (alicia@vibrantchristianliving.com) or on the Vibrant Christian Living Facebook Page to be entered to win a prize.

Today's Action Step:

I invite you to consider, with gentleness and honesty and compassion, two questions:

First, is my relationship with God at the place where I want it to be—this true dependence and soul connection that we hear about in Psalm 23? 

If not, what is hindering me from going to that level with God? For example: Are there mindset issues/fears I need to address? Are there practical things like I need to learn how to create a rhythm of daily connection; or that I need to learn tools to connect with God like the SGR? Do I need more accountability? Do I need motivation? Do I need structure?

Other links + resources mentioned in today's teaching:

sign up to join me on zoom for the reset information meeting 

As we mention in today's teaching, we are opening registration to the Reset Group Coaching Intensive tomorrow, August 21.

I want to invite you to a special Zoom call tomorrow, Friday, August 21 at 12:00 pm Pacific.

If you are interested in learning more about Reset, I highly encourage you to come to this meeting

Since it’s on Zoom, you will need a specific link, so you need to register here.

(Even if you can’t attend at this specific time, I highly encourage you to register so that you can submit a question that I can answer live and get first access to the replay).

Sign up here for the Reset Information Meeting on Friday, August 21 @ 12:00 p.m. Pacific (2:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm UK/Dublin).

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]